seabeck board of directors

Our Board is comprised of guests with a wealth of professional experience whose devotion to Seabeck has led them to contribute their time, professional advice and resources to Seabeck Conference Center. Their time is appreciated and the works very hard to make sure that we continue to thrive as a conference center.

Julie Peck  Board President

Arnie Marcus  Vice President

Peter Henrickson  Treasurer

Bev Hesterberg  Secretary

Tami Berk

John Bishop

Kate Cancro

Garth Magee

Arnie Marcus

Sean Morris

Gwen Sherman