board contact information

President

Julie Peck

13918 S Shoreline Drive

Medical Lake, WA 99022-9313

Home:  n/a

Cell:  360-831-4672

djpeck@gmail.com

Group Affiliation:

Seabeck Family Camp

Vice President

& Campaign Chair

Arnie Marcus

21425 Damson Road

Bothell, WA 98021-8124

Home:  n/a

Cell:  425-248-8006

arniejan8@gmail.com

Group Affiliation:

Center for Spiritual Living

Treasurer

Gwen Sherman

1913 Camas St SE

Renton, WA 98055-4501

Office:  206-801-9516

Cell:  206-795-1213

gwen.sherman@comcast.net

Group Affiliation:

Camp Seabeck

Secretary

Bev Hesterberg

2628 31st Ave W

Seattle, WA 98199-3338

Office:  206-395-8111

Cell:  206-313-7757

bev219@gmail.com

Group Affiliation:

Eliot Institute

Board Member

Tami Berk

9114 50th Ave S

Seattle, WA 98118

Home:  n/a

Cell:  206-799-2376

tberk@comcast.net

Group Affiliation:

Seattle Lighthouse for the Blind 

Board Member

John Bishop

8215 SW 39th Ave

Portland, OR 97219-3614

Home:  n/a

Cell:  503-307-6489

jbishop@mbjlaw.com

Group Affiliation:

Eliot Institute

Board Member

Kate Cancro

1760 N Northlake Way #428

Seattle, WA 98103-2915

Work:  n/a

Cell:  310-867-0325

kate.cancro@gmail.com

Group Affiliation:

Seabeck Family Camp

Board Member

Alex Koerger

127 Golden Gate Ave

Fircrest, WA 98466-7411

Home:  n/a

Cell:  206-387-8387

scienceman00@gmail.com

Group Affiliation:

Eliot Institute

Board Member

Toni Magee

15634 Seabeck Hwy NW

Seabeck, WA 98380-9584

Home:  360-830-2816

Cell:  n/a

tonimagee45@gmail.com

Group Affiliation:

Local Seabeck Resident

Board Member

Sean Morris

516 NW 4th Pl

Renton, WA 98057-3417

Home:  425-391-6870

Cell:  425-214-4001

sean.morris91@gmail.com

Group Affiliation:

Camp Seabeck